8Q41 Serial Superconnector David Gonzalez

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone http://internetmarketingparty.com/ David Gonzalez is a ‘superconnector.’ If there’s someone you want to meet, chances are, David can connect you. However, he’s more than just a networker. He’s a thoughtful person who is very good at connecting the RIGHT people. Today, Johnny digs into […]

8Q40 Upstart Author Logan Rutherford

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Today’s guest is Logan Rutherford, a 21-year-old author who is already knocking his career out of the park. If you want to complain about not being able to do it, then listen to this episode and let Logan convince you otherwise. He started […]

8Q39 Horror Author Zach Bohannon

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone David Wright sits down with horror author Zach Bohannon of the Horror Writer’s Podcast, and talks about his creative habits, obstacles to writing, and the difficulty of finding time to write when you have a full-time job. What is your creative routine like? […]

8Q38 Draft2Digital Director Dan Wood

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Dan Wood is the Director of Operations and Author Relations at Draft2Digital. Draft2Digital gives over 23,000 authors simple tools to format and publish their ebooks to digital stores worldwide. Founded in 2012, Draft2Digital gained wide acclaim for their premier customer service, rapid sales […]

8Q37 Book Marketer Jonny Andrews

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Jonny Andrews is the founder of Author Platform Rocket. He helps authors do the one thing they fear and dread most—actually market their work. For years he’s helped Paranormal Romance authors make more inroads and build bigger mailing lists, and now he’s bringing […]

8Q36 Author Nick Thacker

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Nick Thacker is a thriller author in the vein of James Rollins and Dan Brown. He’s been invited to write books in shared universes for authors such as A.G. Riddle (The Atlantis Gene). And in addition to his books, Nick is a co-host […]

8Q35 Authorpreneur Kevin Tumlinson

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Kevin Tumlinson is the Wordslinger—Author, Blogger, Host of the Wordslinger Podcast. Kevin has dozens of novels, novellas, and non-fiction books available and is producing more every day. He currently lives in Sugar Land, Texas, with his amazing wife Kara—though the two of them […]

8Q34 Performance Coach Victoria Labalme

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Victoria is a performance artist and coach who has worked with Microsoft, PayPal, and entrepreneur clients across the globe. Today, she sits down with Sean to share her view of the world, namely that communication is art. What is the number one mistake […]

8Q33 Life Archeologist JB Glossinger

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone JB Glossinger, MBA, Ph.D., is an internationally known motivational speaker, author, coach and consultant. He is a modern day life archeologist, bringing esoteric wisdom to the masses. You do so much in your professional life; what’s the best way to introduce you? Your […]

8Q32 Marketer and Copywriter Christine Niles

Right-click here to download the MP3 Eight Questions – Sterling & Stone Christine Niles is a new arrival to the Sterling and Stone team, initially joining for copywriting, and within 90 minutes she was the Marketing Manager. What’s the biggest mistake you’ve ever made, and why was that a good thing? You’re great at time […]